With heart and soul

Our team

Team der Tourismus Engadin Samnaun Val Müstair
Tourism is our passion – we are the team of the Engadin Scuol Zernez holiday region and look forward to supporting you with your concerns. Below you will find all the contact persons as well as the corresponding contact details. Fin bainbod!
Mehr anzeigen
Martina Stadler

Director. Martina Stadler

m.stadler@engadin.com l +41 81 861 88 02

Mehr anzeigen
Mehr anzeigen
Yvonne Schuler

Product Manager Nature & Sustainability. Yvonne Schuler

y.schuler@engadin.com l +41 81 861 88 24

Mehr anzeigen

Team Marketing

Mehr anzeigen
Claudio Daguati

Head of Marketing. Claudio Daguati

c.daguati@engadin.com l +41 81 861 88 43
Mehr anzeigen
Mehr anzeigen
Miriam Werren.

Product & Online Marketing Manager. Miriam Werren

m.werren@engadin.com l +41 81 861 88 07 
Mehr anzeigen
Mehr anzeigen
Stephan Gmür in der Gästeinformation in Scuol

Product Manager Accessible. Stephan Gmür

s.gmuer@engadin.com l +41 81 861 88 18
Mehr anzeigen
Mehr anzeigen

Product Manager Winter, Head of Sales & IT. Marcus Esser

m.esser@engadin.com l +41 81 861 88 35
Mehr anzeigen
Mehr anzeigen
Sven Berchtold

Product Manager Mountaineering Villages & Sustainability. Sven Berchtold

s.berchtold@engadin.com l +41 81 861 88 22

Mehr anzeigen
Mehr anzeigen

Content & Marketing Assistant. Michelle Zbinden

m.zbinden@engadin.com l +41 81 861 88 11
Mehr anzeigen

Team Content and Media

Mehr anzeigen
Madeleine Papst.

Head of Media, Brand & Content. Madeleine Papst

m.papst@engadin.com l +41 81 861 88 15
Mehr anzeigen
Mehr anzeigen
Géraldine Lienhard.

Project Manager Content Management. Géraldine Lienhard

g.lienhard@engadin.com l +41 81 861 88 19 
Mehr anzeigen

Team Events

Mehr anzeigen
Jürgen Walch

Head of Events Samnaun & Lower Engadin. Jürgen Walch

j.walch@engadin.com l +41 81 861 88 33

Mehr anzeigen
Mehr anzeigen
Chantal Mayor.

Event Manager. Chantal Mayor

c.mayor@engadin.com l +41 81 861 88 14
Mehr anzeigen

Guest Information Team

Mehr anzeigen
Sarah Hofer.

Head of Guest Information Sarah Hofer

s.hofer@engadin.com l +41 81 861 88 22
Mehr anzeigen
Mehr anzeigen
Marina da Silva

Deputy Head of Guest Information. Marina Da Silva

m.dasilva@engadin.com l +41 81 861 88 06
Mehr anzeigen
Mehr anzeigen
Mazzina Mischol

Employee Guest Information Scuol. Mazzina Mischol

m.mischol@engadin.com l +41 81 861 88 16
Mehr anzeigen
Mehr anzeigen
Mitarbeiter Gäste-Information Scuol

Employee Guest Information Scuol. Adrian Erni

a.erni@engadin.com l +41 81 861 88 17
Mehr anzeigen
Mehr anzeigen
Marcia Ramos.

Employee Guest Information Scuol. Marcia Ramos

m.ramos@engadin.com l +41 81 861 88 25
Mehr anzeigen
Mehr anzeigen
Julia Steiger

Trainee. Julia Steiger

j.steiger@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 08

Mehr anzeigen
Mehr anzeigen
Mina Mader

Employee Guest Information Sent. Mina Mader-Werro

m.mader@engadin.com l +41 81 861 88 29
Mehr anzeigen
Mehr anzeigen
Marianne Werro

Employee Guest Information Sent. Marianne Werro

m.werro@engadin.com l +41 81 861 88 29
Mehr anzeigen
Mehr anzeigen

Employee Guest Information Ftan. Karin Götsch

k.goetsch@engadin.com l +41 81 861 88 28
Mehr anzeigen
Mehr anzeigen
Sandra Dias

Employee Guest Information Guarda. Sandra Dias

s.dias@engadin.com l +41 81 861 88 27
Mehr anzeigen
Mehr anzeigen
Beatrice Stöcklin.

Head of Guest Information Zernez. Beatrice Stöcklin

b.stoecklin@engadin.com l +41 81 856 13 00 
Mehr anzeigen
Mehr anzeigen
Tanja Suter.

Employee Guest Information Zernez. Tanja Suter

t.suter@engadin.com l +41 81 856 13 00
Mehr anzeigen
Mehr anzeigen
Seraina Riatsch

Employee Guest Information Zernez. Seraina Riatsch

s.riatsch@engadin.com | +41 81 856 13 00

Mehr anzeigen

Central Services Team

Mehr anzeigen
Tinetta Strimer

Head of Central Services. Tinetta Strimer

t.strimer@engadin.com l +41 81 861 88 13
Mehr anzeigen
Mehr anzeigen
Larissa Nef.

3rd year apprentices. Larissa Nef

l.nef@engadin.com l +41 81 861 88 00
Mehr anzeigen
Mehr anzeigen
Mitarbeiter Gäste-Information Scuol

2nd year apprentice. Alexander Zanetti

a.zanetti@engadin.com l +41 81 861 88 00
Mehr anzeigen
Mehr anzeigen
Romina Koller

1st year apprentices. Romina Koller 

r.koller@engadin.com | 081 861 88 00

Mehr anzeigen

Team ALLEGRA

Mehr anzeigen
Angela Merkli

Editorial Allegra. Angela Brunies

a.brunies@engadin.com l +41 81 861 88 21
Mehr anzeigen