RÊVERIES DANSANTES – A SUITE IN NEW PARTS. Janett, saxophone; F. Sarott, violin; A. Gabriel, violin; D. Polich, Viola; C. Janett, Cello; L. Traxel, double bass. church. CHF 25. Box office 16h.


26.09.2021 at 17:00 o'clock
Price CHF 25.00

RÊVERIES DANSANTES – A SUITE IN NEW PARTS Niculin Janett – saxophone, Flurina Sarott – violin; Andreas Gabriel - violin; Dominique Polich, - Viola; Cristina Janett - Cello; Lukas Traxel - double bass In "Rêveries Dansantes" jazz, classical and folk music combine to create a nine-part suite. Composer Niculin Janett interweaves folkloric melodies with rhythms from jazz and underpins them with the harmonic richness of classical sounds. The result is a joyfully melancholic music. Moving, thoughtful and empathetic. Dancing reveries, just.


Responsible for this content Tourismus Engadin Scuol Samnaun Val Müstair AG.
This content has been translated automatically.

Guidle Logo

This website uses content from Guidle.