The Futschölpass was notorious as the pass over which the dead were transported from Galtür over the Jam Valley to Ardez to find their final resting place.
Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
The charming old Stelvio building has a lot of history to tell. Built around 1600, this farmhouse in Sta. Maria – situated right next to the church – was converted into the Hotel Stelvio between 1912 and 1914.
Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}