Together for success

The team

Das TESSVM-Team
At 8 locations, around 40 full-time and part-time employees work every day for the well-being of guests and the sustainable tourism development of the destination.

The executive board

Bernhard Aeschbacher
Co-director I Head of Tourist Information and Events Samnaun
Bernhard Aeschbacher

b.aeschbacher@samnaun.ch | +41 81 861 88 32

Claudio Daguati
Co-Director | Head of marketing and sustainability Scuol
Claudio Daguati

c.daguati@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 43

Tinetta Strimer
Head of human resources and accounting Scuol
Tinetta Strimer

t.strimer@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 13

Content and marketing

Sophia Bartolomei
Head of product management I Product manager sustainability, mineral water & health Scuol
Sophia Bartolomei

s.bartolomei@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 24

Sven Berchtold
Product manager mountaineering villages & sustainability Scuol
Sven Berchtold

s.berchtold@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 22

Marcus Esser.
Head of distribution I Product manager winter Scuol
Marcus Esser

m.esser@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 35

Marina Gachnang
Product manager summer & digital marketing Scuol
Marina Gachnang

m.gachnang@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 48

Stephan Gmür in der Gästeinformation in Scuol
Product manager accessibility Scuol
Stephan Gmür

s.gmuer@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 18

Roger Kreienbühl
Media, branding & corporate communications Scuol
Roger Kreienbühl

r.kreienbuehl@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 38

Chiara Ponti
Head of content management & social media Scuol
Chiara Ponti

c.ponti@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 19

Dominik Täuber
Head of web & digital projects Scuol
Dominik Täuber

d.taeuber@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 09

Michelle Zbinden
Content & marketing assistant Scuol
Michelle Zbinden

m.zbinden@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 11

Events

Chantal Mayor.
Event manager Scuol
Chantal Mayor

c.mayor@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 14

Carolin Rösner
Head of Tourist Information and events Samnaun Samnaun
Carolin Roesner

c.roesner@samnaun.ch | +41 81 861 88 37

Claudia Schmid
Event manager Scuol
Claudia Derungs

c.derungs@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 07

Tourist Information

Marina da Silva
Head of Tourist Information Lower Engadine Scuol
Marina Da Silva

m.dasilva@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 06

Tobias Cueni
Head of Tourist Information Val Müstair Val Müstair
Tobias Cueni

t.cueni@val-muestair.ch | +41 81 861 88 44

Adrian Erni.
Deputy head of Tourist Information Scuol
Adrian Erni

a.erni@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 17

Aita Caflisch
Employee Tourist Information Scuol
Aita Caflisch

a.caflisch@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 15

Tiziana Caratsch
Tourist Information | TOMAS | Marketing assistant Val Müstair
Tiziana Caratsch

t.caratsch@val-muestair.ch | +41 81 861 88 31

Sandra Dias
Employee Tourist Information Guarda
Sandra Dias

s.dias@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 27

Gerda Pretivali
Employee Tourist Information Ftan
Gerda Pretivali

g.pretivali@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 28

Jasmin Jenal
Marketing | Tourist Information Samnaun
Jasmin Jenal

j.jenal@samnaun.ch | +41 81 861 88 36

Jürg Klopfenstein
Employee Tourist Information Sent
Jürg Klopfenstein

j.klopfenstein@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 23

Mazzina Mischol
Employee Tourist Information Scuol
Mazzina Mischol

m.mischol@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 16

Marion Prinz
Tourist Information | TOMAS Samnaun
Marion Prinz

m.prinz@samnaun.ch | +41 81 861 88 26

Seraina Riatsch
Employee Tourist Information Zernez
Seraina Riatsch

s.riatsch@engadin.com | +41 81 856 13 00

Beatrice Stöcklin.
Head of Tourist Information Zernez Zernez
Beatrice Stöcklin

b.stoecklin@engadin.com | +41 81 856 13 00

Tanja Suter.
Employee Tourist Information Zernez
Tanja Suter

t.suter@engadin.com | +41 81 856 13 00

Stephanie Ulayayi
Tourist Information | Marketing assistant Val Müstair
Stephanie Ulayayi

s.ulayayi@val-muestair.ch | +41 81 861 88 42

Marianne Werro
Employee Tourist Information Sent
Marianne Werro

m.werro@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 29

Andrea Rüdisühli
Employee Tourist Information Samnaun
Andrea Rüdisühli

a.ruedisuehli@samnaun.ch I +41 81 861 88 33

Lisa Fürst
Employee Tourist Information Scuol
Lisa Fürst

l.fuerst@engadin.com I +41 81 861 88 12

Apprentices | Intern

Selina Hauri
Intern marketing and tourist information Scuol
Selina Hauri

s.hauri@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 08

Ines Martins
Apprentice 1st apprenticeship year Scuol
Ines Martins

i.martins@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 00

Romina Koller
Apprentice 2nd apprenticeship year Val Müstair
Romina Koller

r.koller@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 00

Team Engadin Samnaun Val Müstair
Apprentice 3rd apprenticeship year Scuol
Alexander Zanetti

a.zanetti@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 00

Mehr anzeigen
Claudia Alini

District manager & coordinator Sendas grischunas (WWGR). Claudia Alini

Mehr anzeigen
Mehr anzeigen
Angela Merkli

Editorial office Allegra Angela Brunies

a.brunies@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 21

Allegra.online