Together for success.

The team

Das TESSVM-Team
At 8 locations, around 40 full-time and part-time employees work every day for the well-being of guests and the sustainable tourism development of the destination.

The executive board

Bernhard Aeschbacher
Co-director I Head of Tourist Information and Events Samnaun
Bernhard Aeschbacher

b.aeschbacher@samnaun.ch | +41 81 861 88 32

Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}
Claudio Daguati
Co-Director | Head of marketing and sustainability Scuol
Claudio Daguati

c.daguati@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 43

Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}
Tinetta Strimer
Head of human resources and accounting Scuol
Tinetta Thanei

t.thanei@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 13

Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}

Content and marketing

Sophia Bartolomei
Head of product management I Product manager sustainability, mineral water & health Scuol
Sophia Bartolomei

s.bartolomei@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 24

Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}
Sven Berchtold
Product manager mountaineering villages & sustainability Scuol
Sven Berchtold

s.berchtold@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 22

Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}
Marcus Esser.
Head of distribution I Product manager winter Scuol
Marcus Esser

m.esser@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 35

Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}
Roger Kreienbühl
Media, branding & corporate communications Scuol
Roger Kreienbühl

r.kreienbuehl@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 38

Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}
Chiara Ponti
Head of content management & social media Scuol
Chiara Ponti

c.ponti@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 19

Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}
Sarah Bünter
Digital-Marketing-Managerin Scuol
Sarah Bünter

s.bünter@engadin.com I +41 81 861 88 21

Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}
Dominik Täuber
Head of web & digital projects Scuol
Dominik Täuber

d.taeuber@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 09

Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}
Michelle Zbinden
Content & marketing assistant Scuol
Michelle Zbinden

m.zbinden@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 11

Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}

Events

Chantal Mayor.
Event manager Scuol
Chantal Mayor

c.mayor@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 14

Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}
Jeannine Lehmann
Product & Eventmanagerin Scuol
Jeannine Lehmann

j.lehmann@engadin.com I +41 81 861 88 18

Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}
Bernhard Aeschbacher
Head of Events Samnaun | Scuol
Bernhard Aeschbacher

b.aeschbacher@samnaun.ch I +41 81 861 88 32

Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}

Tourist Information

Marina da Silva
Deputy of Tourist Information Engadin Scuol Zernez Scuol
Marina Da Silva

m.dasilva@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 06

Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}
Tobias Cueni
Head of Tourist Information Val Müstair Val Müstair
Tobias Cueni

t.cueni@val-muestair.ch | +41 81 861 88 44

Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}
Adrian Erni.
Head of Tourist Information Engadin Scuol Zernez & Project Manager Guest Card Scuol
Adrian Erni

a.erni@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 17

Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}
Aita Caflisch
Tourist Information Scuol
Aita Caflisch

a.caflisch@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 15

Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}
Lisa Fürst
Product Manager Barrier-free & Tourist Information Scuol
Lisa Fürst

l.fuerst@engadin.com I +41 81 861 88 12

Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}
Lisa Maria Kuriger
Tourist Information Scuol
Lisa Maria Kuriger

l.kuriger@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 07

Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}
Sandra Dias
Tourist Information Guarda
Sandra Dias

s.dias@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 27

Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}
Marianne Werro
Tourist Information Sent
Marianne Werro

m.werro@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 29

Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}
Jürg Klopfenstein
Tourist Information Sent
Jürg Klopfenstein

j.klopfenstein@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 23

Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}
Marion Prinz
Tourist Information | TOMAS Samnaun
Marion Prinz

m.prinz@samnaun.ch | +41 81 861 88 26

Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}
Jasmin Jenal
Marketing | Tourist Information Samnaun
Jasmin Jenal

j.jenal@samnaun.ch | +41 81 861 88 36

Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}
Andrea Rüdisühli
Tourist Information Samnaun
Andrea Rüdisühli

a.ruedisuehli@samnaun.ch I +41 81 861 88 33

Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}
Carol-Ann Vinck
Gäste-Information Samnaun
Carol-Ann Vinck

c.vinck@samnaun.ch I +41 81 861 88 25

Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}
Seraina Riatsch
Tourist Information Zernez
Seraina Riatsch

s.riatsch@engadin.com | +41 81 856 13 00

Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}
Beatrice Stöcklin.
Head of Tourist Information Zernez Zernez
Beatrice Stöcklin

b.stoecklin@engadin.com | +41 81 856 13 00

Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}
Tanja Suter.
Tourist Information Zernez
Tanja Suter

t.suter@engadin.com | +41 81 856 13 00

Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}
Stephanie Ulayayi
Tourist Information | Marketing assistant Val Müstair
Stephanie Ulayayi

s.ulayayi@val-muestair.ch | +41 81 861 88 42

Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}
Victoria Ellmer
Tourist Information | TOMAS | Marketing assistant Val Müstair
Victoria Ellmer

v.ellmer@val-muestair.ch | +41 81 861 88 31

Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}
Karin Niederegger
Tourist Information Val Müstair
Karin Niederegger

k.niederegger@val-muestair.ch I +41 81 861 88 45

Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}

Apprentices | Interns

Katja Saxer
Intern marketing and tourist information Scuol
Katja Saxer

k.saxer@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 08

Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}
Ines Martins
Apprentice 2nd apprenticeship year Scuol
Ines Martins

i.martins@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 00

Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}
Romina Koller
Apprentice 3rd apprenticeship year Scuol
Romina Koller

r.koller@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 00

Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}
Alice Thomas
Apprentice 1st apprenticeship year Scuol
Alice Thomas

a.thomas@engadin.com | +41 81 861 88 00

Jetzt geöffnet bis ${formattedHours.closesAtString}
Geschlossen
Öffnet wieder am ${formattedHours.nextOpening.opensAtString}
${formattedHours.notice}
Mehr anzeigen
Claudia Alini

District manager & coordinator Sendas grischunas (WWGR). Claudia Alini

Mehr anzeigen
Mehr anzeigen
Stephanie Ulayayi

Editorial office Allegra. Stephanie Ulayayi

s.ulayayi@val-muestair.ch | +41 81 861 88 42

Allegra.online
Mehr anzeigen
Mazzina Mischol

Employee Central Services. Mazzina Mischol

m.mischol@engadin.com I +41 81 861 88 16

 

Mehr anzeigen
Mehr anzeigen
Naïma Nicolay

Employee Central Services. Naïma Nicolay

n.nicolay@engadin.com I +41 81 861 88 04

Mehr anzeigen